About us


The Biomass Group is a working group of D3A Department of Polytechnic University of Marche

Staff


Biomass Working Group of D3A Department - Polytechnic University of Marche


Name and surname

Position

Contact

Giuseppe Toscano General manager g.toscano@univpm.it

Giovanni Riva

Coordinator

g.riva@univpm.it

Ester Foppa Pedretti

Research and publications

e.foppa@univpm.it

Daniele Duca Research and publications
d.duca@univpm.it

Giorgio Rossini

Laboratory analysis

g.rossini@univpm.it

Andrea Pizzi

Developmente of analytical methods

a.pizzi@univpm.it

Chiara Mengarelli
Laboratory analysis
c.mengarelli@univpm.it
Manuela Mancini pHD Student m.mancini@pm.univpm.it
Alessio Ilari pHD Student a.ilari@pm.univpm.it

Elio Zerbini

Technician

e.zerbini@univpm.it

Carla de Carolis Collaborator - Research project c.decarolis@univpm.it

 

  Visiting of Biomass Lab
NAME PERIOD
Giulia Lucesoli 2015
Sara Fabrizi 2014 - 2015
Max Jorge A.Romero Rivas 2013- 2014

News

31/10/2016

Determination of woody biomass in solid biofuel

European policy promotes renewable energies and sets specific targets. Solid biofuels can play a...

31/03/2016

Investigation of woodchip quality: Relationship between the most important chemical and physical parameters

Considering the global warming and the climate change of the past few decades, European public...

13/03/2016

Evaluation of the characteristics of vineyard pruning residues for energy application: effect of different copper-based treatments

The use of biomass obtained in a more sustainable way, as represented by agricultural wastes, should...

Archivio News

Laboratorio Biomasse
Dipartimento D3A - Università Politecnica delle Marche, Via B. Bianche, 60131, ANCONA - ITALY - info@biomasslab.it - tel 0712204692 - tel/fax: 0712204167

Web Design & Develop by Sis srl